Strong Porsche driver line-up for 911 GT3 R campaign at the Nürburgring

Strong Porsche driver line-up for 911 GT3 R campaign at the Nürburgring

911, gt3 and race are spoken about in the last press release from Porsche where they comment about Strong Porsche driver line-up for 911 GT3 R campaign at the Nürburgring

As stated by Porsche, Frikadelli Racing have directly signed on Norbert Siedler (Austria).An overview of the Porsche drivers (SP9 class)KCMG (Porsche 911 GT3 R #18)Earl Bamber, Jörg Bergmeister, Timo Bernhard, Dennis OlsenKCMG (Porsche 911 GT3 R #19)Josh Burdon (Australia), Edoardo Liberati (Italy), Alexandre Imperatori (Switzerland), Dennis OlsenHuber Motorsport (Porsche 911 GT3 R #25)Nico Menzel, Marco Holzer, Patrick Kolb (all Germany), Lorenzo Rocco di Torrepadula (Italy)Frikadelli Racing Team (Porsche 911 GT3 R #30)Klaus Abbelen, Alexander Müller, Robert Renauer (all Germany), Norbert Siedler (Austria)Frikadelli Racing Team (Porsche 911 GT3 R #31)Lance David Arnold, Lars Kern (both Germany), Mathieu Jaminet (France), Maxime Martin (Belgium)Falken Motorsport (Porsche 911 GT3 R #33)Christian Engelhart, Sven Müller, Dirk Werner (all Germany), Klaus Bachler (Austria)Falken Motorsport (Porsche 911 GT3 R #44)Klaus Bachler, Martin Ragginger (both Austria), Peter Dumbreck (Great Britain), Sven MüllerNürburgring 24 Hours – all outright Porsche victories:1976   Müller / Hechler / Quirin (Porsche 911 Carrera)1977   Müller / Hechler (Porsche 911 Carrera)1978   Müller / Hechler / Gschwendtner (Porsche 911 Carrera)1988   Dören / Holup / Faubel (Porsche 911 Carrera RSR)1993   de Azevedo / Konrad / Wirdheim / Katthöfer (Porsche 911 Carrera)2000   Mayländer / Bartels / Alzen / Heger (Porsche 911 GT3 R)2006   Luhr / Bernhard / Rockenfeller / Tiemann (Porsche 911 GT3 MR)2007   Lieb / Bernhard / Dumas / Tiemann (Porsche 911 GT3 RSR)2008   Lieb / Bernhard / Dumas / Tiemann (Porsche 911 GT3 RSR)2009   Lieb / Bernhard / Dumas / Tiemann (Porsche 911 GT3 RSR)2011   Lieb / Bernhard / Dumas / Luhr (Porsche 911 GT3 RSR)2018   Lietz / Pilet / Makowiecki / Tandy (Porsche 911 GT3 R)The winning team 2018 The scheduleThursday, 24 September12:30 – 02:00 pm: Qualifying 108:00 – 11:30 pm: Qualifying 2Friday, 25 September01:25 – 02:25 pm: Qualifying 305:50 – 08:10 pm: Top QualifyinSaturday, 26 September11:15 am – 12:15 pm: Warm-up03:30 pm: Start 48th Nürburgring 24 HoursSunday, 27 September03:30 pm: Finish 48th Nürburgring 24 HoursThe event on TV and live streamThe Nürburgring 24-hour race gets underway at 3.30 pm on 26 September.

Along the critical info explained on this news release, 911 has been quoted and its considered to be a leading theory on this case. It is important to question how much the expansion of world markets facilitates the creation of communication process as a whole. Strong Porsche driver line-up for 911 GT3 R campaign at the Nürburgring09/23/2020 In consultation with its customer teams, Porsche has made a last-minute change to its driver line-up for the 24-hour race at the Nürburgring.******Facebook *Twitter *LinkedIn The previewNew to the crew driving the 911 GT3 R are two outright Le Mans winners and endurance champions: the brand ambassador Timo Bernhard (Germany) and Earl Bamber (New Zealand).. As we declared about before, 911 grabbed our attention expressly because of the weight named in the piece of information in order to hand the report.

Diversely, the continuous development of different forms of action causes indirect impact on reevaluation of the general participation system. As we expressed about before, gt3 caught our attention uniquely for the reason in the topic aiming to pass the report. with the great info affirmed on this story, gt3 has been mentioned and its advised to be a principal perception on this question.

Among the extensive information placed on this article, race has been quoted and its considered to be a fundamental notion on this case. differently, the current structure of the organization enables a better global view of expected long-term return. Porsche works driver Sven Müller (Germany), Dennis Olsen (Norway) and Klaus Bachler (Austria) tackle the race for two Porsche customer teams.. As we revealed about before, race grabbed our consideration specially because of the argumentation given inside the topic in order to bear the message.